Beach Haven House accommodated our family of 21. The location was good and the kids really enjoyed the pool area. Most of the bedrooms were spacious and nicely furnished. The living areas were small for our large family and the furniture was filthy and looked old. Several of the kitchen, pool lounge and deck chairs were falling apart and one lounge chair actually collapsed while someone was sitting in it. We had a good time, but were very disappointed with the condition of furnishings in the living and outside areas of the house.
Thank you so much for taking your time to let us know about your stay at Beach Haven.
We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed the home. This is a great property for family reunions and get together’s with the pool area geared for outside gatherings. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the living room and outside furniture. Our Service Department will make sure that everything gets fixed. For future stays, please don’t hesitate to contact us during your stay, that way we can tend to any issues that may arise immediately. We would have loved to have had the opportunity to make your stay more enjoyable. Please let us know once you are ready to visit our beautiful island again, we would love to have you stay with us for your future Anna Maria Island vacation needs.