I was disappointed that we had to fully stock this kitchen, and laundry . This has never happened in the 23 years of renting from another reality company ( I will not mention). We had to wash towels every day to have enough for three of us, along with linens and a clean blanket . The view and placement often condo was beautiful I must say.
Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay with us at Coquina Beach Club 203.
We are so sorry that you were disappointing upon checking – in. As indigestible items can be tempered with, we do not leave any kitchen items or cleaning supplies due to allergies. Our Terms and Conditions state what is included in your starter pack and our reservations agents would’ve been happy to answer any questions you may have had. We are very happy that you enjoyed the accommodation and would love to have you stay with us again for your future visits to our beautiful island!