CLICK HERE to see all openings for your dates
telephone iconUSA TOLL FREE
telephone iconUK FREE PHONE
telephone iconDE FREE PHONE

Anna Maria Chateau
- 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Anna Maria, FL

Availability and Booking

Click on the calendar to select Check In and Check Out dates. This requires 2 clicks to select your date range.
Available Date
Unavailable Date
Selected Dates
Arrival Date:  
Number of Nights:  

For a customized vacation experience:

Check Out the My AMV App!

At A Glance

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program
  • Newly remodeled-3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms
  • Newly renovated private pool and recreation room
  • 2 Kings, 2 bunk beds, and 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa-Sleeps up to 8
  • Fully stocked kitchen, custom cabinets, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances
  • Large outdoor deck and spacious backyard-4 Bikes, a beach wagon, 2 beach chairs, bocce ball and paddle ball provided
  • Located on the prestigious Northern end of the Island-only a few blocks from the popular "Bean Point" beach
  • Located closely to the Rod n Reel Pier and the popular Pine Avenue
  • Wireless Internet, flat screen TV's and a XBOX gaming system
  • Dog friendly property for an extra fee


Anna Maria Chateau

612 Fern Street

Anna Maria, Fl 34216


"Anna Maria Chateau", is an open and spacious, newly renovated, well-equipped 3 bedroom, 2 bath home with vaulted ceilings in the living area and in all bedrooms. This house has multiple shaded outdoor-living areas, game room areas, outside bar, and a brand new pool. This perfect custom home is nestled on a quiet street at the North End of Anna Maria Island, only a few blocks from the famous beautiful white sand gulf beaches of "Bean Point", and famous Rod & Reel Pier. You can also enjoy Anna Maria's "Pine Avenue": featuring quaint shops, wonderful restaurants, bars, and the famous Anna Maria City Pier.

"Anna Maria Chateau" has a great open floor plan, with large kitchen with island, 3 sets of sliding doors to the large outdoor covered deck, and lots of windows with custom wood shutters. "Anna Maria Chateau" features: newly remodeled custom cabinets, a large kitchen with large island, granite countertops in kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, hand scraped hickory wood floors, crown molding, tongue and groove ceilings and walls, custom wood trim and doors, custom closet systems and energy-efficient LED Lighting throughout, inside laundry room with new washer and dryer, oversized upstairs deck overlooking the pool, multiple outdoor living areas with large granite bar, LED lighting, wood ceilings, decorated with artwork from local artists, this home offers the feel of Old Florida Charm with all the amenities of home.

The yard was professionally landscaped with a tropical theme including coconut palms and native Florida species. Along with a spacious fenced yard and large outdoor covered deck (great for entertaining, morning coffee, wine at sunset or just relaxing island style). "Anna Maria Chateau" offers a newly renovated custom heated swimming pool with shallow-water sun-shelves, and in-water seating. There is a large outdoor pool-side living area/recreation room with a granite bar, flat screen TV's throughout, wireless Internet and a XBOX gaming system, dining area, game room and shaded sitting areas with pavers. This area is great for entertaining, playing, dining, watching TV, etc...all while enjoying the outdoors and fabulous swimming pool. The outdoor double heated hot/cold shower is great for rinsing-off after a day at the beach (which is just a short walk away).

"Anna Maria Chateau" is equipped with assorted beach games (Kadima paddle ball/bocce ball), beach chairs, and beach wagon for added convenience, along with bicycles and helmets for exploring the island.

CONGRATULATIONS: You have selected a world-class, vacation location.
- Anna Maria Island was selected as the "Top 30 Islands in the World" by Condé Nast Traveler in 2014.
- Anna Maria Island was on Condé Nast Traveler's "Top 10 Holiday Islands of the USA"
- Anna Maria Island was selected by Trip Advisor in 2014: as the 3rd Best Island in the United States Anna Maria Island selected as Top 20 Beaches in the United States by Business Insider.
- The City of Anna Maria was selected as the third (3rd) Prettiest Town in the USA by Forbes in 2013.

"Anna Maria Chateau" participates in a Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.

Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash cloths and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.



**Private homes with pools will not be heated unless requested by guest. If you want to have your pool ** If you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. We do offer pool heat as needed as a courtesy to our guests at no additional charge. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool company for your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with- most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs (some properties have a spa, some have a hot tub). Generally speaking, our winter months are considered from November through April. During these months we do our best to ensure that the pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Central Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. The pump will then kick back on in the morning and begin re-heating of the pool back to 82, which may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen for time to time. Please be aware that AMV cannot issue refunds during your stay based on acts of God. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible! Anna Maria Vacations thanks you in advance for your understanding on this issue.

Request Information


Great House in Paradise!

By: Trip Date: 05/22/2017

We have stayed on Anna Maria Island numerous times. We love the beach, the food, the warm water, and everything else the island offers. Anna Maria Chateau was just as described and photographed. The decorations, furnishings, appliances, and bathrooms were very charming. We were also informed prior to arriving that the owner had installed new mattresses on all the beds and we were the first ones to sleep on them. They were very comfortable.

The purpose of our visit was to take photographs for our coastal inspired home textiles company (limeandleaf.com). Based on the description and photos of Anna Maria Chateau on the AMV website and a recommendation from a friend, this property was chosen. Although the weather didn’t cooperate the first few days, the sun came out on day three, and we got some great shots, both interior and exterior. It was a huge success!

We would definitely stay here again and look forward to our next visit to Anna Maria Chateau.

Hello Kari,
Thank you so much for taking your time to let us know about your stay with us at Anna Maria Chateau.  We are thrilled that to hear that you enjoyed the home and our beautiful Island despite the weather challenges in the beginning of your stay.  The new mattresses are a direct result of our guests feedback.  Thank you for sharing your pictures with us, they are wonderful!
We would love to have you stay with us again at Anna Maria Chateau for your next Anna Maria Island visit.

Great Location

By: Trip Date: 03/04/2017

This is our second stay on AMI, we really Love this place. We rented Anna Maria Chateau and were very disappointed. When we arrived on Saturday we had been sent the wrong key code and could not get in to our rental, we were very tired after the the plane ride and hour in car. We had a very hard time getting a hold of anyone to help us finally got thru to someone after about 45 min. After we finally got settled in we found the place not to have a very good stocked kitchen and short on things that we have always had in other rentals. We soon found out the place was not very clean the floors were absolutely firthy and furniture in living room has seen its better days. The beds were even worse, we have never slept on anything so uncomfortable in our lives. When we got there the pool was dirty also, so on Monday I once again called and was assured that the pool would be done. Well that was a joke finally on Friday late afternoon the pool gets cleaned just in time for our departure. Well the only positive thing is it does have a great location. But needs work!!

Hello Susan,

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Anna Maria Chateau.  We are sorry at your experience was not as you expected.
We apologize for the inconvenience of the kitchen not being stocked to your liking.  We inventory the kitchen once quarterly and would’ve loved to have delivered any items you needed during your stay, if we would’ve been made aware of it.  This is the first we’ve heard about the beds not being comfortable and will forward on to the homeowner for further consideration.  The living room furniture was scheduled for steam cleaning on the day of your departure, as we did not want to inconvenience you during you stay.  Our records shows that the pool was serviced on Wednesday and again, apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
We would love to have you stay with us again and our reservations agents can assist you in hand-selecting the right vacation home for your future Anna Maria Island stay.


By: Trip Date: 06/19/2016

Anna Maria Chateau 612 fern street was absolutely stunning,it was even better than the pictures reason being you have to be there to appreciate it in its surroundings.the attention to detail with the furnishings was 5 star.we have rented many villas in Florida and some don’t live up to the pictures,not 612 fern street.every room ,every area in side and out ,every corner of that home was perfect.every appliance worked all were quality,and the outside was everything and more ,pool,tv,seating,bar,this really was paradise.and not to forget the location perfect.everything was as stated ,quality,we had stayed in an exact same home just round from there and we thought it was exceptional until we stepped into 612 fern street different class,we had several visitors from Scotland who were in Orlando came to visit us and were blown away with the home,it was great to share it and show it off to friends .thanks again

Needs work

By: Trip Date: 03/19/2016

Very nice layout and furnishings. The house was obviously recently updated and they did a nice job.
Loved the lower level and pool area, especially with smaller children.
Location cannot be beat, walking distance to town, beach and restaurants.

Beds and pillows were probably the worst we have ever experienced. Did not get a decent nights sleep the entire week we stayed.
Poorly stocked kitchen, only one tiny baking pan and no servings platters, spices or oils.
We were left only two garbage bags and two dishwasher packets for the entire week. While I know the expectation is to have to supply your own toilet paper/paper towels, the weekly rental fee should include garbage bags and cleaning supplies, unless you don’t want your property cared for properly.
The cleaning crew did not do a stellar job prior to our arrival. The floors were filthy (unwashed) and with the broom that was available, I can understand why it wasn’t swept well either.

Definitely disappointed with this rental property and would not recommend or rent again.



UPDATE: June 7, 2017

Thanks for your feedback, the homeowner has replaced both king mattresses and has restocked the kitchen inventory. Please don’t hesitate to contact us should you have any further questions– we thank you for your feedback as it helps us better assist our guests! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of the location of the home and the updates this property has to offer.

​Please note that we only provide a starter pack of paper towels, garbage bags etc.​ and state so in your Terms and Conditions. Unfortunately cleaning supplies are a danger to small children as well as guests with allergies so we do not stock the properties with these items as a precaution. Indigestible items such as spices can be tempered with and we therefore do not leave these behind as well for the safety and consideration of our guests. We are sorry to hear the trouble you experienced with the mattresses during your stay as these mattresses have been newly purchased. As this is a privately owned residence, the comfort level of mattresses can vary from person to person and we again are sorry to hear that they did not meet your needs. We do greatly appreciate your feedback and have forwarded your review on to the home owner for further consideration.

We strongly encourage guests to let us know of any issues that they experience at the home during their stay so that we can tend to them and ensure that your stay is an enjoyable one.

Our records do not indicate that you have called in any cleaning issues during your stay or that you needed any additional housekeeping items provided. We would’ve loved to have had the opportunity to send the cleaners back to take care of the floors and to supply you with additional cookware for your stay and hope you will consider this in the future. We would love to have you stay with us in the future and find you the ideal property for your island vacation, please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions.