CLICK HERE to see all openings for your dates
telephone iconUSA TOLL FREE
telephone iconUK FREE PHONE
telephone iconDE FREE PHONE

Coquina Beach Club 203
- 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in Bradenton Beach, FL

Availability and Booking

Click on the calendar to select Check In and Check Out dates. This requires 2 clicks to select your date range.
Available Date
Unavailable Date
Selected Dates
Arrival Date:  
Number of Nights:  

For a customized vacation experience:

Check Out the My AMV App!

At A Glance

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program
  • Direct Gulf Front Condominium-Spacious with 1100 Sq. Feet
  • 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms-1 King and 2 Twins
  • Shared heated pool with small complex
  • All new furniture
  • Fully stocked kitchen, Stainless steel appliances and Granite Countertops
  • Flat screen HD TV's throughout, Cable TV, Unlimited local and long distance, Wireless Internet
  • Ensuite Master
  • Open Balcony
  • Shaded parking


Coquina Beach Club Unit 203

1906 Gulf Drive N.

Bradenton Beach, FL 34216

Coquina Beach Club is a beautiful 2 bedroom 2 bath Gulf front condo with a heated pool and spacious floor plan. Gorgeous unobstructed view of the emerald Gulf water. All new furnishings and stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, large private balcony to enjoy the sunsets in the evenings. Enjoy nearby restaurants or catch the free "Island Trolley" to tour the north and south ends of Anna Maria.

Master bedroom has a king size bed and private bath with tub/shower. Guest bedroom has two twin beds. Second bath has a shower. This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.

Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash cloths and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.

Enjoy the large heated community pool and undercover parking. Other amenities include fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, cable TV, wireless internet, phone and more.

Accommodates up to 4 people.

Coquina Beach Club is a small condominium complex ideal for your perfect Island getaway!

**Please keep in mind that this unit is subject to the rules and regulations of a Condo Association which is not affiliated with Anna Maria Vacations. We are not notified by nor can we be held responsible for any exterior maintenance that might occur during your stay.


Click here to view the virtual tour.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The Master bedroom has a king size bed and private bath with shower. The Master suite is located down the hallway on the left.

The Second bedroom has two twin beds. This bedroom is located at the very end of the hallway.

Both have new flat screen HD TV's.

The Master bathroom is equipped with a tub and shower combination. The second bathroom has a shower and it is located on the right hand side of the hallway.


Welcome to Coquina Beach Club Condominium The following Rules and Regulations constitute the revised rules adopted by the Association in June 19, 1989, Board of Directors on August 12, 1999, and subsequently updated on July 2, 1996, to incorporate revised City Ordinances. These Rules and Regulations apply to all occupants of the condominium property, whether owners, tenants, or guests. Owners are responsible for the conduct of their tenants and guests.

Balcony: The owners and tenants have the right to use the balconies directly in front of their units, and are for the sole use of the specific adjacent unit. Towels and clothing are not to hang from the balcony.

Noise: Noise should be kept to a minimum. Radio and television should be kept to a low pitch and quiet maintained at all times.

Driveway: No vehicles shall block common driving areas.

Beach Furniture: City Ordinance prohibits furniture being left beach ward of the seawall overnight.

Firecrackers: No firecrackers or similar items shall be ignited on condominium property.

Pool: Posted pool rules are to be observed and followed. No infants in diapers are allowed in the pool.

Boats and Motorcycles: No boats, jet-skis, or motorcycles (including their respective trailers) are allowed on the premises.

Children: Adult supervision of children must be exercised at all times.

Furnishings: No condominium furnishings are to be removed from a unit.

Chairs: Chairs at the beach or around the pool cannot be reserved by placing a towel on them.

Pets: No pets.

Trash: Garbage is to be placed in tied plastic bags before depositing into dumpster.

Occupants: City code permits only two people per bedroom.

Rental: The minimum rental period is one (1) week.

Barbecue: Barbecuing is permitted ONLY in the area on beach near north property line. BARBECUING IS PROHIBITED ON BALCONIES.

Skateboards: Roller blades, roller skates, etc. are not permitted to be used on the property due to vehicular traffic.

Wildlife: Do not feed any wildlife, including birds, from any area of a condominium property.

Request Information


Really great condo!

By: Trip Date: 01/12/2019

A beautiful place to spend time on Anna Maria! A gorgeous unobstructed view, clean, really nice furniture, updated fully supplied kitchen, lots of special extras, dimmer switches on lighting, ceiling fans, rich towels and bedding, beach chairs, hair dryer, pool, local art on the walls. Very tastefully decorated. Quiet!, We loved it, and we’ll be back!

Hi Cynthia,
Thank you for the awesome review of Coquina Beach Club 203! We are glad you enjoyed the unit including the furniture, kitchen amenities, and beautiful views. We greatly appreciate the kind words and we can’t wait to have you back!

Nice view!

By: Trip Date: 05/12/2018

Pros: Great view! Washer and dryer in unit. Spacious. Cons: Love bugs everywhere:( Unfortunately the full wall glass doors were covered with bugs. The sliding glass door lock was broken and had sticks or dowel rods in the tracks serving as a lock of some sort. The screen doors were messed up as one was gone and the other one was bent, off the track and unusable anyway. I love balconies and I choose hotels and condos based on the balcony and the view it can provide for me. For me this was a huge disappointment. Beach chairs and umbrella-when flying on an airplane I need beach equipment provided for my use. We bought 2 chairs and an umbrella and we left them at the unit for the next guests. Wi fi password-I sent the management company a message asking for the password and I am back in Ohio and I still don’t know the password. The keys were in a lockbox outside the unit door. We worried that the keys could easily have been duplicated and used to return to property. It just was a huge concern. Carpet – very stained in both of the bedrooms. Need tile in beachhouse rentals as sand and dirt from outside ruin the carpet. Great views, convenient covered parking and updated kitchen. Unit has potential to be very nice.

Hi Becky, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Coquina Beach Club 203! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the views, as well as the covered parking and the kitchen area! Unfortunately, the love bugs do come and go with season so it is out of our control. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused by maintenance or housekeeping issues. However, we are happy to take care of the issues to the best of our ability if you report them during your stay. We apologize that no one got back to you regarding the wifi information, which we do provide in our Guest Book. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and we’d be happy to help you search for other properties more suited to your liking for your next stay on the island!

Beautiful View

By: Trip Date: 08/19/2017

I was disappointed that we had to fully stock this kitchen, and laundry . This has never happened in the 23 years of renting from another reality company ( I will not mention). We had to wash towels every day to have enough for three of us, along with linens and a clean blanket . The view and placement often condo was beautiful I must say.

Hello Linda,
Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay with us at Coquina Beach Club 203.
We are so sorry that you were disappointing upon checking – in.  As indigestible items can be tempered with, we do not leave any kitchen items or cleaning supplies due to allergies.  Our Terms and Conditions state what is included in your starter pack and our reservations agents would’ve been happy to answer any questions you may have had.  We are very happy that you enjoyed the accommodation and would love to have you stay with us again for your future visits to our beautiful island!