CLICK HERE to see all openings for your dates
telephone iconUSA TOLL FREE
telephone iconUK FREE PHONE
telephone iconDE FREE PHONE

Ocean Sunrise
- 5 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in Bradenton Beach, FL

Availability and Booking

Click on the calendar to select Check In and Check Out dates. This requires 2 clicks to select your date range.
Available Date
Unavailable Date
Selected Dates
Arrival Date:  
Number of Nights:  

For a customized vacation experience:

Check Out the My AMV App!

At A Glance

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program
  • Prive Bay front home with fabulous views
  • 5 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms
  • 4 Kings, 3 Twin over Full bunk beds and a Twin bunk bed--Sleeps up to 19 in beds
  • Private heated pool overlooking the Bay waters
  • Only a 3 minute walk to the Gulf beaches
  • Great kids room with 3 bunk beds, couch and TV
  • Views of the Bay waters throughout and Private dock
  • 3 bedrooms are located on the main living level
  • 2 car garage


Ocean Sunrise

2201 Avenue A

Bradenton Beach, Fl 34217

Ocean Sunrise is a spacious beautiful direct Bay front home that offers absolutely stunning views of the waters throughout. Enjoy a swim in the private heated pool while watching dolphins and manatees play in the Bay waters or go fishing off of the private dock.

Not only does this home offer a fabulous location but great amenities as well-several of the bedrooms are located on the main living level the spacious Master suite is located upstairs and offers stunning views over the pool and the glistening water! Not to mention there is a room that the kids can enjoy all to themselves with 3 bunk beds, a TV and couch.

This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.

Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash cloths and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.

The hot tub on the property is not operable and is only for owner use. Thank you for your understanding!

Bedrooms & Bathrooms


Ocean Sunrise offers 5 bedrooms. The Master bedroom is very spacious with a King size bed, a TV, an en-suite bathroom, and a gorgeous view of the Bay. The next three bedrooms also have a King size bed, including a TV. The last bedroom has 3 sets of Twin over Full bunk beds. This home can comfortably accommodate a group of 17.

This property has 3.5 bathrooms. The Master bathroom is an en-suite bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. The next 2 bathrooms are full bathrooms, one with a bathtub, and one with a walk-in shower. The last bathroom is the half bathroom.


Enjoy the wonderful views from the privacy of your own backyard. Watch the dolphins and manatees play in as you enjoy your morning coffee by the pool! Local shops and restaurants are just a short Trolley ride away and the stunning Gulf beaches are just a brisk 3 minute walk away. Come and enjoy it all at Ocean Sunrise!

** If you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. We do offer pool heat as needed as a courtesy to our guests at no additional charge. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool company for your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with- most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs (some properties have a spa, some have a hot tub). Generally speaking, our winter months are considered from November through April. During these months we do our best to ensure that the pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Central Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. The pump will then kick back on in the morning and begin re-heating of the pool back to 82, which may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen for time to time. Please be aware that AMV cannot issue refunds during your stay based on acts of God. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible! Anna Maria Vacations thanks you in advance for your understanding on this issue.

Request Information


June 2019 Stay

By: Trip Date: 06/08/2019

We loved our stay at Ocean Sunrise. Upon arrival we we pleasantly surprised at the size of the home. Plenty of space for everyone. We’ve never stayed on the bayside and would recommend it to all. So much nature to see including endless dolphins, manatees and birds. We loved the short straight shot to the beach and the proximity to everything. There was a couple of minor issues that were taken care of promptly. I would rent through Anna Maria Vacations again for sure! We would highly recommend this house. Just trying to win the lottery to buy it😊

Thank you for the 5 star review, Christine! We’re thrilled that you loved your stay at Ocean Sunrise! We are so glad you enjoyed the size of the home and the location of the home! That’s so exciting that you were able to see dolphins, manatees, and birds through the duration of your stay! We would love to have you back!

Perfect location with a fabulous view!

By: Trip Date: 01/26/2019

This was a fabulous home for an extended family. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is that is needs some TLC as far as the carpets. Probably the owners should consider removing the carpet in most areas especially the master bathroom. The pool was perfect and our family had so much room with privacy for everyone. We hope to rent it again next year. The management agency was great! No issues at all :}

Thank you for the review of Ocean Sunrise, Joanne! We are so glad the whole family enjoyed time together, relaxing by the pool, and having plenty of space for everyone. We are happy to pass along your concerns regarding the carpet to the appropriate department. We appreciate the kind words and happy to hear we could be of assistance. We look forward to having you back again!

Great Thanksgiving

By: Trip Date: 11/17/2018

Spent Thanksgiving 2018 here and had a blast. The house is currently up for sale and does need a little up keep. That being said we had a great stay! The house is minutes from the beach( 3 min walk). Saw dolphins on a couple of the mornings. Lots to work with in the kitchen as far as kitchen utensils. Cable in the kids room is not hooked up and had no coax accessible point to connected it but there is aTV. The carpets look very warn and black in some spots ( maybe a professional shampoo would bring it back to life). The pool was nice and warm(Heated). The golf greens were a plus and family hit. Extra fridge was great. Pool table sticks were not usable due to warn tips. Overall great vacation and house.

Hi Steve and Shannon,
Thank you for the feedback of Ocean Sunrise! We’re glad you all enjoyed your Thanksgiving here and enjoyed the location and pool. We’re sorry to hear about the maintenance and housekeeping issues and we will forward these on to the appropriate departments. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!

Don’t make us leave…

By: Trip Date: 04/21/2018

Online pics and description don’t give this place justice. We booked 2019 before we even left the property. We saw dolphins within an hour of arrival. We docked the boat up and went where we could by golf cart or boat. Dolphins came every day around 5:00 p.m., and we even had a couple of manatee sightings. Bunkbeds & extra fridge in the gameroom, 2 separate sink/cook areas in the kitchen & 2nd set of washer/dryer in the garage were a bonus! House is huge and perfect! Can’t wait to go back! The sunrise views are better than sunset views if you ask me! The walk to the beach was less than 3 minutes (walk over one block to 23rd to avoid sharp corner).

Hi Jessica,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Ocean Sunrise with us! We are glad to hear that you were able to get around easily by boat or on your golf cart. That’s great that you were able to meet our local dolphins and manatees! We’re very happy that the extra amenities worked well for you guys and that the property fit everyone comfortably. We look forward to having you back again next year!

Ocean Sunrise

By: Trip Date: 11/20/2017

This was our 9th Thanksgiving our family has spent on the island and it was the best. Weather could have been a little better, but the house made up for that. This was the greatest place from the girls doing yoga on the pool deck, men putting on the greens and playing pool at night. This house had everything our families could want to have great Anna Marie experience. The management company went out of their way to do what was needed on the two small problems that did come up, to make sure our stay was great. The only problem is that I asked to rent the house for next year and it is not available, my family is very sad. This house was the BEST!!


Hi Max,

Thank you for taking time out to tell us about your stay, we truly appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool deck, putting greens, and the pool table. We are sorry to hear that the weather was not ideal but glad that the house made up for it. If you’d like to call our Reservations team at 877-895-4482, we would be more than happy to search for a similar property for you and your family next year!

Perfect Family Reunion Spot!

By: Trip Date: 06/17/2017

We chose Ocean Sunrise for our first ever family reunion, including 17 people ages 3 to 74, when everyone was there. Everyone was thrilled with our accommodations. We loved being on the bay for the ambiance, as well as for fishing and paddle boarding, and within 5 minutes of the beautiful beach. The house was well equipped and we hadn’t expected bikes, beach cart, chairs, toys, etc. What a bonus these things were! The putting green was a hit, and while we chose a house with a pool “for the kids”, the adults enjoyed it as well. The pool table and board games were also a nice, unexpected find. We loved the surrounding area and look forward to returning in a couple of years.