AVAILABILITY CALENDAR
VIEW THE WHOLE YEAR AT A GLANCE
CLICK HERE to see all openings for your dates
USA TOLL FREE
UK FREE PHONE
DE FREE PHONE

Summer Retreat
- 4 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms in Bradenton Beach, FL

  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat
  • Summer Retreat

Availability and Booking

Click on the calendar to select Check In and Check Out dates. This requires 2 clicks to select your date range.
Available Date
Unavailable Date
Selected Dates
Arrival Date:  
Number of Nights:  
Loading...

For a customized vacation experience:

Check Out the My AMV App!

At A Glance

  • Brand new custom luxury home with views of Gulf AND Bay waters
  • 4 bedrooms with a den and 4.5 bathrooms, Elevator
  • Only a 3 minute walk to the Gulf beaches
  • Brand new private heated pool with spa, water slide
  • Pool-side lanai with a bar and a TV
  • Pool, Foosball and Ping Pong Table
  • Xbox gaming system and classic stand-up arcade game with over 200+ games
  • 1 Beach wagon and 8 beach chairs available for guest use
  • Separate indoor wet bar with ice machine, fridge and sink on the upper level
  • 3 Kings, 2 Twin over Full Bunks, sleeps 12 in beds, 14 permitted total

Overview

Summer Retreat

2311 Canasta Drive

Bradenton Beach, FL 34217

Summer Retreat is an absolutely amazing brand new custom luxury home that is nestled in the quiet residential area in the heart of Bradenton Beach. Offering 4 bedrooms, a kids gaming room and 4.5 bathrooms, you will find that this home has everything you need for your Anna Maria Island vacation! From the luxurious resort style pool that features a spa, water slide, to the rooftop deck with views of both the Gulf AND Bay waters. There is an elevator and the roof top deck is serviced by a full wet bar at the entrance, making for a great convenience for those sunset cocktails! Summer Retreat has it all- what more could you possibly need to make your tropical island vacation!

Just one of the many highlights that make this home so special is the outdoor area. Not only are you a short 3 minute walk away from the world renowned white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico but you are one street away from the Bay waters. The brand new private heated pool is ideal for gathering all of your loved ones for an amazing day enjoying the Florida sunshine. The covered pool-side lanai is the go-to resting spot for when you are looking to get some shade or enjoy outdoor entertainment—catch the game, grab your favorite ice cold beverage and finally unwind—you are on vacation after all! The interior is just as impressive with custom furnishings and finishes throughout. This elevated home offers enough space for everyone to have their privacy while still enjoying quality time together. The den is the ideal spot for the little ones, or those young at heart! The standup arcade video game has over 200+ classic games—not to mention the Pool, Foosball and Ping Pong tables by the lanai.

The gourmet kitchen is fully stocked and has everything you need to enjoy a home cooked meal and for those nights you don’t feel like lifting a finger, you will find some of the best local seafood and island eateries just a short trolley ride away.

This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.

Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash cloths and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience. Summer Retreat has everything you need to enjoy a wonderful vacation with your loved ones. For more information, call our reservations team today!

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

Summer Retreat has 4 bedrooms with a den and 4.5 bathrooms. Each bedroom is its own Master with an additional half bathroom--no details were spared in this custom luxury home. Three of the four bedrooms offer King sized beds and the last bedroom has a Twin over Full bunk bed. There is also a queen sized sleeper sofa. Each bedroom has its own flat screen TV.

Exterior

It doesn't get much better than this--this home offers it all. From the location that puts you in between the Gulf beaches and Bay waters to the absolutely amazing outdoor area. Enjoy the resort style private heated pool that offers a waterslide, spa and even a basketball hoop. Your entire family is going to fall in love with this home. The pool side lanai is wonderful for enjoying quality time outdoors and the ideal resting spot after an exhilarating day by the pool or at the beach. Grab your favorite ice cold drink, turn on the TV or challenge one of your family members to a friendly game of Ping Pong, Pool or Foosball-this home truly offers it all!

Location

Request Information

Reviews

Amazing Beach Retreat

By: Trip Date: 06/25/2017

This is an amazing home!! It was brand new when we stayed in it. We were the second people to have used it. It had everything you could dream of. The living area was stunning and all the bedrooms had there own bathrooms which we loved. The grandkids loved the video arcade game in the game room. It had an Xbox 360 but no games for it. The pool area is beautiful, my only complaint was the slide had not been completed before our stay and the grandkids were disappointed since we had already told them there was a slide. We enjoyed the outdoor pool table and ping pong table too. My favorite thing was the house has an elevator!! It was amazing to not have to carry all of your things up 3 flights of stairs. It came with 6 bicycles to use and we used them to ride around the island. It has a nice beach cart which made it easy to carry the grandkids to the beach. It is an easy walk to the beach.
My only complaint is there is not enough pots and pans for this house. We had a total of 9 people and they had 1 set of cookware. For this size house they need at least 2 sets plus a large frying pan. They did have a Keurig coffee maker which was nice and a large crockpot. I had brought mine because that is something we use a lot on vacation. They do advertise beach chairs but they did not have any for our visit, probably just an oversight when trying to get the house ready.
Our entire family loved this house and we are already making plans to rent it again. You will not be disappointed.

Hello Penni,
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us at Summer Retreat.  We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and that you were happy with our home!  We are so sorry that you did not have use of the slide during your stay.  The much needed rain we experienced prior to your arrival, unfortunately delayed the completion processes.  Your understanding that it was a matter beyond our control is very much appreciated.  Your feedback has been forwarded on to our inventory department and will ensure that the kitchen will be fully stocked with the missing items.  For future stays, please don’t hesitate to contact us during your stay, our team would be happy to assist you and make your stay more comfortable.
We thank you again and are looking forward to having you stay with us again at Summer Retreat!