CLICK HERE to see all openings for your dates
telephone iconUSA TOLL FREE
telephone iconUK FREE PHONE
telephone iconDE FREE PHONE

The Bayfront
- 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms in Bradenton Beach, FL

Availability and Booking

Click on the calendar to select Check In and Check Out dates. This requires 2 clicks to select your date range.
Available Date
Unavailable Date
Selected Dates
Arrival Date:  
Number of Nights:  

For a customized vacation experience:

Check Out the My AMV App!

At A Glance

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program
  • Direct Bay Front 3600 sq. ft. luxury home
  • Deep-water dock, heated pool and spa
  • 6 bedroom, 4 full bathrooms
  • 2 separate full gourmet kitchens
  • New heated pool and spa-covered poolside lanai
  • Custom cabinets, granite, tile
  • New travertine floors
  • New 2nd level screened porch
  • 2 separate washers/dryers


4 parking spaces - High chair and stroller available for guest use The Bay Front

303 Bay Dr. N.

Bradenton Beach, Fl. 34217

The Bay Front is a luxury island water-front home that has it all. This home has 6 bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms. There are also 2 full gourmet kitchens- one on the first level and one on the second level. There is a new screened-in porch on the second level overlooking the pool which will has full direct views of Anna Maria Sound and the skyline of downtown Sarasota.

The main room on the 2nd level is quite large has vaulted ceilings and with floor to ceiling sliding doors that open up to the screened porch for unbelievable views. There is an over-sized dining table for large parties to gather for meals and watching the dolphins play. There also is a second smaller table next to the main dining table. A new 60" HD flat screen TV and island style furniture finish it off in style.

The ground level floor level also has a living area. There is another 60" HD flat screen TV, laid back tropical furniture, a Wii and X-box game stations and a ping pong table. There are sliding lass doors that open up to the covered lanai area next to the pool. The pool is heated and includes a spa. There are travertine marble floors throughout, along with all new deluxe fixtures, marble counter-tops and travertine in all bathrooms. The are crown moldings and ornate baseboards on both levels. Ceiling fans, the finest fixtures and deluxe island style furniture finish this home off perfectly.

This home is the perfect place for an extended family gathering or- two families to share for that special vacation. The unique floor plan offers the feel of two separate and distinct living areas, both with full kitchens. All bedrooms have HD flat screen TV's and the home is equipped with wireless high-speed internet. Both levels have Master suites with private bathrooms and King beds. Bedroom two on the first level has a King bed and bedroom three on the first level has a twin over full bunk bed. On the second level, bedroom two has a King bed and bedroom 3 has two full size beds. One sleeper sofa. Sleeps 15 in beds, 17 total in property (strict limit).

This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.

Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash clothes and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.

This home offers you the best of it all. You are only a 2 minute walk over to the beach and the glorious Gulf of Mexico sunsets as well as 2 minutes from famous Bridge Street which offers a variety of shops and unique restaurants. It is even just a few minutes walk to a great Gulf beach-front restaurant and bar that you can walk home from! The dock has a deep draft for large boats, even at low tide. The home is located near the Bradenton Beach Marina which is perfect for those boating friends that want to come visit and dock here. This truly is an amazing vacation home that will have no equal on the island. Note, a maximum of 4 large vehicels or 5 smaller vehicles total for parking.

Complete your Anna Maria Island vacation with a boat or jet ski rental! For more information on all of the fun packages available, visit our"Boat Rental Tab".

Bedrooms & Bathrooms


Bedroom description:
The first level has a Master suite with King bed and private bath. The second bedroom has a King bed. The third bedroom has a bunk bed with the bottom bunk being full size to sleep two children. The second level has a Master suite with a King bed and private bath. The 2nd bedroom has a King bed. The third bedroom has two full size beds. All of the bedrooms have new HD flat screen TV's and tropical island furniture. There are 6 bedrooms total that can sleep 15 in beds, 17 total.


There are 4 full bathrooms. The first level has a over-sized Master bath with walk in shower and double vanity with make-up station. The 2nd bathroom has a tub with glass shower enclosure. The second level has a walk in shower in the Master and a walk in shower in the second bathroom.


The outside of this incredible home is a vacation paradise. There is a brand new tropical style pool with spa. The new covered lanai have high ceilings, 3 ceilings fans, plenty of porch furniture. Lush tropical landscaping encompasses the property and creates that special tropical environment. Another outstanding feature about this property is that it has a deep-water dock that can handle larger boats, even at low tide.

** If you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. We do offer pool heat as needed as a courtesy to our guests at no additional charge. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool company for your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with- most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs. Our winter months are considered from November through April. During these months we do our best to ensure that the pools are heated. However, please be aware that we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. The pump will then kick back on in the morning and begin re-heating of the pool, which may take several days. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen for time to time. Please be aware that AMV cannot issue refunds during your stay based on acts of God. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible! Anna Maria Vacations thanks you in advance for your understanding on this issue.

Request Information


June 2019 Stay

By: Trip Date: 06/08/2019

We had a wonderful vacation, the house was beautiful, just as described and was perfect for the Bradley family reunion. 14 family members ages 2 – 80 and had plenty to do for all ages.

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kim! We’re so glad you had a wonderful vacation at The Bayfront! We’re thrilled the home was perfect for you and your whole family, and we would love to have you back!

Absolutely Beautiful!!

By: Trip Date: 02/09/2019

What a beautiful home!! We had four couples and had plenty of room. Very spacious and comfortable. Close to every thing you would need. Our third rental with AMV and have always been satisfied. Don’t hesitate with this company, you will be treated like royalty from check in to check out.

Cant wait till Feb 2020

Thanks Again

Thank you for the amazing review, Lee! We are so glad you all enjoyed The Bayfront and that it was spacious for everyone and in a good location. We greatly appreciate the kind words and having you as a multi-repeat guest. We look forward to having you in 2020!

Perfect Layout for multi family

By: Trip Date: 02/17/2018

The layout was just perfect, since there are two complete living areas. We had 5 couples, so no one ever felt crowded. The bay view is wonderful, sitting out by the water, watching boats on the ICW. Just a short walk to the pier and shops and restaurants of Bradenton Beach, plus a short walk over to the beach. I have already addressed with housekeeping that I did not think it was adequate for what we were paying. The upstairs kitchen counter was dirty, greasy, and covered with crumbs! Some major appliances were in need of repair ( I reported them, so hopefully they have been attended to). We had constant problems with the pool and hot tub, with no instructions anywhere. We awoke the next to last day to an empty pool! Even the pool maintenance people were baffled.
So, the house itself is great; location great; nicely decorated, quiet. The housekeeping and maintenance need improvement. The owners could add some simple little extras for comfort. For example, each closet had about 3 hangers…we were there for a week! The pillows were old and pathetic…truly need replaced. Upstairs bathroom had no shelf for soap or shampoo; you had to set it on the shower floor. How much could a little shelf that fits over the shower head cost? There were no dish towels, sponges, or dish cloths…maybe that explains the dirty counters. One dishwasher pod and small bottle of dish soap would be so helpful until you can get to the store. *I really hope that the owners and management company read these reviews, because all of these negative comments could be remedied so easily. We had a beautiful week weather wise, so throughly enjoyed our time on the island.

Hi Susan,
Thank you for telling us about your stay at The Bayfront! We are happy to hear that you all fit comfortably in the home and that you enjoyed the location and the beautiful view! We’re glad you were able to enjoy walks to the pier and the local restaurants and shops. Our apologies for the housekeeping and maintenance issues and any inconvenience it caused, as well as the pool problems. We have passed along your comments to the proper departments. We do greatly appreciate the kind words about the house, location, and décor! We hope to hear from you soon to help you plan your next stay on Anna Maria Island!

Perfect Location!

By: Trip Date: 04/09/2016

There were 11 of us (all adults) that stayed at The Bayfront (9 of us for the entire week) and all of us loved it. I did a LOT of research before deciding on this property. I wanted something on the water yet somewhat private and the majority of the larger homes on the island have backyards that all the neighbors can look right into. This house was perfectly situated right next to the marina on the water and the backyard is surrounded by very lush foliage. You really feel secluded. We could hear the marina workers at times but all of us agreed that it wasn’t a big deal at all. They close at 5pm so after that it was quiet. It seems that the overwhelming majority of the neighbors were permanent residents and they were very quiet. We never heard them but saw them fishing a few times.
As far as the house goes, the layout is perfect for a large group of adults. Everyone had their own nice sized bedroom and having two kitchens worked out great. Plenty of fridge space plus there is a wine fridge under the upstairs kitchen bar. Unfortunately for us the faucet in the downstairs sink broke the Thursday of the week we were there. They sent a plumber out to fix it that day but it needed a new faucet and they were unable to get one installed before we left. The second two days it was a pain not having one but at least an effort was made to fix it as soon as possible. One important thing to note as well, everyone liked their beds! This is kind of unusual but they were all comfortable. The linen service worked out nicely too although we did all bring our own beach towels but they did have them available. (This worked nicely on the last day so by the time we left no one had a wet towel) We did use the washing machines and the fact that there are two sets is nice.
The kitchens are nicely equipped. My husband is a chef so he brought a bunch of knives and some other kitchen tools. We noticed they could use some more knives but other than that what they had should suffice for most. There are two coffee makers and with a house full of adults, it was a necessity in the morning.
The table out back was where we spent the majority of our time. The chairs were comfortable. We loved all of the adirondack chairs but they are difficult to move around. (They’re not going to blow away that’s for sure) The dock had a bench which was a nice touch. I was worried that the pool was going to be too small but to be honest it was perfect. It was kind of nice that it wasn’t all spread out. There were 4 of us floating in the pool (we rented 4 of the nice floaties from Fun-N-More rentals) and there was plenty of room. The spa did get warm if you left it on for a while. The pool guy came twice while we were there (Tuesday and Friday) so it was well maintained. We did see dolphins from the house which was fun.
While not on the beach side we decided that this wasn’t a problem since you don’t get fried in afternoon sun. When we were there (April) the pool was in the sun till about 3:30 in the afternoon. You had your choice with the lanai of being in the sun or not. On the beach side there isn’t much choice. We just walked the 3 and a half blocks to go watch the sunset when we wanted to. It was perfect.
All in all everyone decided that the house could not have been more perfect for our needs and we’d all do it again in a heartbeat. Heck, if I had the money I’d buy it since it is for sale.


Hello Rebecca,

Thank you so much for taking your time and providing us with your feedback.  The Bayfront is a gorgeous home designed to host multiple families with spectacular views overlooking the bay. We are glad that you and your party enjoyed your stay at The Bayfront and all of the amenities the home has to offer.  We apologize for the inconvenience of not having the faucet for 2 days of your stay and  appreciate you understanding that just like with private residences, issues do come up and we are able to tend to them immediately, if not for waiting on a part.

We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future vacation needs on Anna Maria Island.