CLICK HERE to see all openings for your dates
telephone iconUSA TOLL FREE
telephone iconUK FREE PHONE
telephone iconDE FREE PHONE

Villa Tuscany
- 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms in Holmes Beach, FL

Availability and Booking

Click on the calendar to select Check In and Check Out dates. This requires 2 clicks to select your date range.
Available Date
Unavailable Date
Selected Dates
Arrival Date:  
Number of Nights:  

For a customized vacation experience:

Check Out the My AMV App!

At A Glance

  • On our Professional Linen Service Program
  • 3 bedrooms/3 bathroom-Sleeps 2 to 6
  • 4 minutes stroll to the beach
  • Electrically heated private pool
  • Mediterranean style exterior with maplewood floors inside
  • 20ft. balcony off living room
  • Telephone, DSL Hi-Speed Internet, Cable TV in every room, DVD and Stereo
  • 1 King, 1 Queen and 2 Twins-All bedrooms have their own bathrooms
  • Dog friendly property for an extra fee


Villa Tuscany

4110 6th Avenue

Holmes Beach, FL 34217


The enchanting Villa Tuscany is nestled in gated tropical gardens with views towards the Bay waters of Anna Maria Sound. Walls are topped with decorative Italian style balustrading and brightly covered bougainvillea along with flowering hibiscus surrounding the villa. This Mediterranean style gem is among the best value of all of our properties.

Beautiful Tuscany style architecture is complimented by color washed walls, crisp white trim and Italian style balustrading. The design is softened by the luxuriant landscaping and handmade window shutters crafted from lumber personally sourced in the Smokey Mountains in Georgia. Add in an electrically heated swimming pool, plenty of sunbathing and shady areas plus a large balcony - it is a perfect vacation destination for couples and families, still leaving you with plenty of money in your pocket to enjoy the local restaurants and attractions.

Each of the three bedrooms has its own bathroom and walk-in closet and all of the bedrooms are made up with freshly laundered linens in preparation for your arrival with good quality linens and quilts. The Master bedroom suite is equipped with a large sized King bed with a deep thick mattress and a private bathroom with a whirlpool spa tub and separate shower. The second bedroom has gorgeous furnishings, including a comfortable Queen-sized bed, walk-in closet and a private bathroom with shower. The third bedroom has 2 Twin beds as well as a walk-in closet and private bathroom with shower.

This property participates in our Professional Linen Program. In Anna Maria Vacation's continuous effort to bring only the best quality experience to our guests, we are proud to offer a professional linen service at this property to better enhance your enjoyment while staying here. This luxury amenity provides you high quality linens that are in place and ready for your use upon your arrival. These high-quality linens are washed in a commercial setting using the latest and best technology.

Take the fuss and worry out of packing your private sheets and beach towels knowing that when you arrive to your dream vacation rental, in place are high quality and commercially cleaned luxury bedding, bath towels, wash clothes and beach towels ready for your stay. Eliminate the guessing game, free up luggage space and breathe easy knowing that everything is already taken care of for you. This same philosophy extends even to your departure- nothing to wash, dry, fold or having to fool with trying to squeeze into an already tightly packed suitcase! A fantastic "must have amenity" for your AMI vacation experience.

Close to the shops and restaurants on a quiet Island Avenue, Villa Tuscany is just a 3 minute stroll to the white sand beaches and 2 minutes from sailboat water. Walk over to the Cafe on The Beach for breakfast or lunch or catch the Island's free trolley service to travel up and down the island. Cook out on the grill by the pool or fix lunch in the Villa's fully equipped kitchen.

This property sleeps 2 - 6 persons.

*The garage is limited to owner use only*

Bedrooms & Bathrooms


All of the bedrooms are made up with freshly laundered linens in preparation for your arrival with good quality linens and quilts.

The Master Bedroom Suite has a large king sized poster bed and a deep thick mattress, quality bed linens, quilt and decorative pillows. There are double aspect windows and a spacious walk in closet. Enjoy the whirlpool spa tub & separate shower in the private Master bathroom.

Bedroom 2 has gorgeous furnishings including a comfortable queen-size bed, a private shower bathroom and walk-in closet.

Bedroom 3 has comfortable twin beds, a private shower bathroom and a walk-in closet.


All the bathrooms are supplied with freshly laundered towels.

The Master bathroom has a spa bath tub, separate shower and Victorian style fixtures.

Bathroom 2 has a shower, toilet and sink, while bathroom 3 has a shower, toilet and sink.


The gardens are lushly landscaped with many tall, mature Florida native palms and pretty flowering tropical shrubs and plants. The walkways, driveway and pool surround are paved with Roman style brick pavers.

Relax by your own private electrically heated swimming pool, sit and read or snooze in the shady outside living area and sunbathe in the gardens. Pick up some great steaks from Publix or go down to Cortez village for some really fresh fish, then have a cook-out on the grill and enjoy a picnic on the patio furniture.

Walk just a few minutes over to the beach to watch the sunsets,enjoy a breakfast or brunch on the edge of the sands or catch the island's trolley to go exploring or shopping. If you don't want to drive, you don't need to. Stroll over to the bay and watch the sailboats drift by or just take it easy and do nothing at all. Villa Tuscany is a gem of a property that you will not want to leave.

** If you would like to have your pool heated, we kindly ask that you please contact AMV at least 10 days prior to your arrival so that it ensures us ample time to fulfill your request. We do offer pool heat as needed as a courtesy to our guests at no additional charge. All of our pools and pool equipment are closely monitored by the pool company for your safety, we kindly ask that the controls not be tampered with- most of the systems are locked for this reason. Due to the island's strict 10pm noise ordinance, the pool heaters will not run overnight. Please remember, outdoor spas are not hot tubs (some properties have a spa, some have a hot tub). Generally speaking, our winter months are considered from November through April. During these months we do our best to ensure that the pools are heated to a temperature of 82 degrees. However, please be aware that even in Central Florida we do occasionally get cold spells that can send the temperatures down into the 30's for a few nights in a row. This will cause the pool water temperature to draw down to in the 70's and a pool pump will automatically shut down if the outside temperature gets too cold. The pump will then kick back on in the morning and begin re-heating of the pool back to 82, which may take several days depending on the severity of the cold spell. Ultimately, these situations are beyond our control. Other issues such as severe weather conditions, equipment malfunction, temporary loss of use of equipment or amenities due to maintenance purposes or other items do happen for time to time. Please be aware that AMV cannot issue refunds during your stay based on acts of God. However, please know that in the rare event of pool equipment malfunction during your stay, AMV will do everything in our power to expedite repairs as quickly as possible as we certainly want you to enjoy your heated pool and Florida sunshine to the fullest extent possible! Anna Maria Vacations thanks you in advance for your understanding on this issue.

Request Information


Villa Tuscany

By: Trip Date: 07/01/2016

This house is in a great location. It is a short walk to Publix, CVS, hairdressers & other shops and the main public beach is also a short walk away. The trolley leaves from the beach so there is great access to all of the island. This is definitely one of the best location’s I have stayed at.

The house itself although small and is quite nice but out of 6 houses I have rented from AnnaMaria.com this would be my least favourite in terms of facilities. All the rooms are on the top floor on one level. The shower door from the Master bedroom is missing and meant that when we used it we soaked the bathroom daily. This meant a lot of extra towel washing… The beds were not of the usual standard and we had to buy pillows as the ones there were few and very uncomfortable.
We were there for 2 weeks with 2 kids so we needed to clean a fair bit but the hoover didn’t work which again was very frustrating.
These are only small annoyances but not ones I have experienced before renting here. If you were coming for the first time, I imagine these things would pass unnoticed.

The pool was regularly cleaned and refilled and the outside area is really nice with a good shaded area under the house by the pool.

All in all we enjoyed our stay here. The island is magnificent, with a few fixes this could be a great house.

Hello Clair,

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Villa Tuscany.  We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and its convenient location with a short walk to the beach.   For safety reasons, we took the shower door off and are waiting on the builder to have the part in so that it can be re-attached.  We apologize for the inconvenience and would’ve been glad to have brought over additional towels if needed. As a repeat guest of ours, we hope you know that you can contact our office and we will gladly supply you with any items you may need that are either missing or are no longer functioning.  If you have a receipt for the pillows you purchased, we can certainly reimburse you for them and could’ve delivered pillows to you, would we have been made aware that you needed additional or new ones.  Your review has been forwarded to the appropriate departments for further review and certainly hope to have you stay with us again for your future Anna Maria Island vacation needs!

The best all around for a family/ies with kids

By: Trip Date: 06/04/2016

After seeing the whole island, we feel blessed we chose this house in this particular area. It is within walking distance of among other things CVS, Publix, Walgreens, and Manatee Beach, which has a gift shop, great food options, entertainment, playground, volley ball nets, etc…you can even rent umbrellas and chairs right there instead of going the full pre-reserve route where you lug them around and if there is rain, no refund….the house was beautiful for our 2 families with 2 young boys…everyone had privacy on the 2nd floor where the 3 rooms, washer/dryer, and kitchen are located…if you have issues with stairs, this may not suit you as you must go up and down several times to get to the pool, outside, and garage…luckily there is a fridge in garage but we also suggest you keep a cooler out by the pool…there was an iron and ironing board there, as well as a hair dryer, stereos, tvs, and a dvd player…the fridge has ice and makes water…please put towells or rugs by the stairs leading to 2nd floor if enjoying the pool as it can get very wet and dlippery=dangerous. ..we never had our pool cleaned, which we thought was odd as a few days of rainstorms and sand caused a buildup…it is a quiet little area and easy to get to…we also loved it because it is an end house so we got more sun and views of stars than some of the houses near us….the free shuttle was easy to use and figure out…great asset….We just can’t say enough nice things…hope you enjoy your stay just as much…

Hello Mica,

Thank you for taking your time to let us know about your stay at Villa Tuscany.  We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and took advantage of the amenities the location has to offer​. We appreciate your feedback as it helps our future guests get a feel for the home.  ​
Villa Tuscany pool is serviced Tuesdays and Fridays.  Unfortunately, due to Tropical Storm Colin, the pools could not be serviced in those weather conditions and the pool vendors were catching up to get the pools back on track.  We hope to have you stay with us again for your future Anna Maria Island vacation needs.