CLICK HERE to see all openings for your dates
telephone iconUSA TOLL FREE
telephone iconUK FREE PHONE
telephone iconDE FREE PHONE

Villa Tuscany

This house is in a great location. It is a short walk to Publix, CVS, hairdressers & other shops and the main public beach is also a short walk away. The trolley leaves from the beach so there is great access to all of the island. This is definitely one of the best location’s I have stayed at.

The house itself although small and is quite nice but out of 6 houses I have rented from AnnaMaria.com this would be my least favourite in terms of facilities. All the rooms are on the top floor on one level. The shower door from the Master bedroom is missing and meant that when we used it we soaked the bathroom daily. This meant a lot of extra towel washing… The beds were not of the usual standard and we had to buy pillows as the ones there were few and very uncomfortable.
We were there for 2 weeks with 2 kids so we needed to clean a fair bit but the hoover didn’t work which again was very frustrating.
These are only small annoyances but not ones I have experienced before renting here. If you were coming for the first time, I imagine these things would pass unnoticed.

The pool was regularly cleaned and refilled and the outside area is really nice with a good shaded area under the house by the pool.

All in all we enjoyed our stay here. The island is magnificent, with a few fixes this could be a great house.

Hello Clair,

Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Villa Tuscany.  We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home and its convenient location with a short walk to the beach.   For safety reasons, we took the shower door off and are waiting on the builder to have the part in so that it can be re-attached.  We apologize for the inconvenience and would’ve been glad to have brought over additional towels if needed. As a repeat guest of ours, we hope you know that you can contact our office and we will gladly supply you with any items you may need that are either missing or are no longer functioning.  If you have a receipt for the pillows you purchased, we can certainly reimburse you for them and could’ve delivered pillows to you, would we have been made aware that you needed additional or new ones.  Your review has been forwarded to the appropriate departments for further review and certainly hope to have you stay with us again for your future Anna Maria Island vacation needs!


Recommended Rentals

1 & 2 Bedroom Vacation Rentals

Beachfront Vacation Rentals

Dog Friendly Vacation Rentals

FacebookTwitterYouTube Trip Advisor